Krumers Hotels in Seefeld – wellness resorts with history

Krumers Hotels in Seefeld are three exclusive holiday retreats that could not better represent: Seefeld in Tyrol, the history of the tourist resort, and the family tradition of the Albrecht family. The three hotels in Seefeld stand for luxurious wellness holidays, which are based on traditions and progress. In 1750, the story of the Albrecht family, the Krumers, began in Seefeld. Ever since then, cordiality has been at the forefront of their values.

 

Lean back and experience the holiday variety of Tyrol – Krumers Hotels in Seefeld are the perfect place to do so. Welcome!

The Albrecht family

Holiday at one of our hotels in Seefeld – timeless and incredibly beautiful

Your holiday in Seefeld is packed full of surprises. On one hand, this is due to the adventure region itself, which offers wonderful landscapes, promising businesses, boutiques, shops, culture, and enjoyment. On the other hand, the offers from your hotels in Seefeld contribute greatly to a carefree holiday. Krumers Post – the wellness hotels in Seefeld with its tradition – like Krumers Karwendelhof – the all-inclusive hotel on the Karwendel – lies in the heart of the romantic tourist resort. That makes it the ideal starting point for a variety of activities. Krumers Alpin – the hotel in Seefeld is perfect for active and wellness fans and can be found just a 10 minutes’ walk from the centre, directly on the slopes and in the middle of the hiking region of Seefeld. The sunny plateau Seefeld is guaranteed to provide unique experiences in the Tyrolean mountains. At the Krumers Hotels in Seefeld, we are happy to contribute to your holiday happiness!

TOP OFFERS

Krumers Post

Krumers Post – the first of three hotels in Seefeld

Krumers Post has a rich past, filled with tradition and over the years has become one of the most renowned addresses for a wellness holiday in Seefeld. As the main building of our hotels in Seefeld, Krumers Post tells a rich history –  the typical façades are perfectly set into the charming Alpine village, while the modern spa on four floors is a testimony to the progressive thinking of the owners.

Lean back and relax in the 2,500 m² wellness area and enjoy the extraordinary view of the Karwendel above the roofs of Seefeld. Krumers Leisure Lounge is a special highlight, as is the fact that access to the entire spa area is reserved exclusively for adults over the age of 16.

Krumers Alpin

Krumers Alpin – the hotel for active people and relaxation seekers

Krumers Alpin is perfect for those seeking relaxation and enjoy mountain activities. The hotel's exceptional location directly in the activity-rich area and only 150 metres from the Rösshütte valley station, makes the hotel in Seefeld the perfect starting point for sporting activities. Even those who wish to go for a stroll in city of Seefeld are just a few minutes’ walk from the centre.

The best part of this hotel in Seefeld is easily the 3,500 m² Zirben-Alpin-Spa, where you will find pure relaxation after your activities. In summer, the large garden is a true oasis of peace and relaxation.

Krumers Karwendelhof

Krumers Karwendelhof – the all-inclusive service of the hotels in Seefeld

Krumers Karwendelhof is the perfect place for those who love romance and a programme of pampering. The unique all-inclusive services of the hotel in Seefeld is just one reason why you should check-in at the Krumers Karwendelhof. The charm of the complex, the spacious spa, and the excellent cuisine are just three more reasons.

The location of the hotel in Seefeld makes it the ideal starting point for your activities in nature or in the city. In the immediate vicinity, there are numerous points of interest. In Seefeld, the shops and boutiques offer enjoyable shopping for all. At the Karwendelhof, relaxation in the wellness atrium satisfies everything your heart desires.

Krumers Hotels in Seefeld – Wellness-Resorts mit Geschichte

Krumers Hotels in Seefeld sind drei exklusive Urlaubsrefugien, die Seefeld in Tirol, die Geschichte des Tourismusortes und die Familientradition von Familie Albrecht nicht besser repräsentieren könnten. Die drei Hotels in Seefeld stehen für luxuriösen Wellnessurlaub, der sich auf Traditionen stützt und dem Fortschritt Raum gibt. 1750 beginnt die Geschichte von Familie Albrecht, den Krumers, in Seefeld. Seither schreiben wir Herzlichkeit ganz groß.

 

Lehnen Sie sich zurück und erleben Sie die Urlaubsvielfalt Tirols – Krumers Hotels in Seefeld sind die perfekten Orte dafür. Herzlich willkommen!

Ihre Gastgeberfamilie Albrecht

Urlaub in unseren Hotels in Seefeld – zeitlos und unglaublich schön

Ihr Urlaub in Seefeld steckt voller Überraschungen. Das liegt zum einen an der Erlebnisregion selbst, die mit traumhaften Landschaften, aussichtsreichen Unternehmungen, Boutiquen, Geschäften, Kultur und Genuss aufwartet. Zum anderen trägt das Angebot in Ihren Hotels in Seefeld zu einem unbeschwerten Urlaub bei. Krumers Post – das Wellnesshotel in Seefeld mit Tradition – liegt wie Krumers Karwendelhof – das All-inclusive-Hotel am Karwendel – im Herzen des romantischen Tourismusorts und ist damit der ideale Ausgangspunkt für eine Vielzahl von Unternehmungen. Krumers Alpin – das Hotel in Seefeld für Aktive und Wellnessfans – finden Sie 10 Gehminuten vom Ortskern entfernt, direkt an der Piste und mitten in der Wanderregion Seefeld. Das sonnige Hochplateau Seefeld ist ein Garant für unverwechselbare Erlebnisse in den Tiroler Bergen und wir von Krumers Hotels in Seefeld tragen zu Ihrem Urlaubsglück gerne bei!

TOP-ANGEBOTE

Sehen Sie hier unsere besten Angebote

Krumers Post

Krumers Post - das erste von drei Hotels in Seefeld

Krumers Post blickt auf eine lange Tradition zurück und hat sich über die Jahre zu einer der renommiertesten Adressen für einen Wellnessurlaub in Seefeld entwickelt. Als das Stammhaus unserer Hotels in Seefeld erzählt Krumers Post eine abwechslungsreiche Geschichte – die typischen Fassaden integrieren sich perfekt in das charmante Alpendorf, innen zeugt vor allem das moderne Spa auf vier Etagen vom fortschrittlichen Denken der Gastgeber.

Lehnen Sie sich im 2.500 m² großen Wellnessbereich zurück und genießen Sie über den Dächern Seefelds den außergewöhnlichen Blick auf das Karwendel. Krumers Leisure Lounge ist ein besonderes Highlight, ebenso wie die Tatsache, dass der Zutritt zum gesamten Spa-Bereich exklusiv Erwachsenen ab 16 Jahren vorbehalten ist.

Krumers Alpin

Krumers Alpin – das Hotel für Aktive und Erholungsuchende

Krumers Alpin ist perfekt für Erholungsuchende, die diese gerne bei Aktivitäten in den Bergen finden. Die außergewöhnliche Lage des Hotels direkt im Aktivgebiet und nur 150 Meter von der Talstation Rosshütte entfernt, macht das Hotel in Seefeld zum perfekten Ausgangspunkt für sportliche Aktivitäten. Doch auch wer einen Stadtbummel in Seefeld unternehmen möchte, ist nur einen kurzen Spaziergang vom Zentrum entfernt.

Die Besonderheit dieses Hotels in Seefeld ist ganz klar das 3.500 m² große Zirben-Alpin-Spa, in dem Sie nach Ihren Aktivitäten reinste Entspannung finden. Im Sommer ist der große Garten eine wahre Oase der Ruhe und Erholung.

Krumers Karwendelhof

Krumers Karwendelhof – der All-inclusive-Service des Hotels in Seefeld

Krumers Karwendelhof ist der perfekte Ort für alle, die Romantik und das volle Verwöhnprogramm lieben. Der einmalige All-inclusive-Servicedes Hotels in Seefeld ist aber nur ein Grund, warum Sie in Krumers Karwendelhof einchecken sollten: Der Charme des Hauses, das großzügige Spa und die hervorragende Küche sind drei weitere Gründe dafür.

Die Lage des Hotels in Seefeld macht es zum idealen Startpunkt für Ihre Unternehmungen in der Natur oder in der Stadt. In nächster Umgebung finden sich zahlreiche Sehenswürdigkeiten, in Seefeld locken die Geschäfte und Boutiquen zur ausgiebigen Shoppingtour und im Karwendelhof ruft die Entspannung im Wellness-Atrium mit allem, was das Herz begehrt.